If you have any questions, please contact:

President: Mark Williams
Email: president@grayspointsoccer.com.au


Vice President: Derek Gray
Email: vicepresident@grayspointsoccer.com.au


Secretary: Kirk Barden
Email: secretary@grayspointsoccer.com.au


Treasurer: Annette Floyd
Email: treasurer@grayspointsoccer.com.au


Registrar - Snr's: Richard Hayes
Email: registrar@grayspointsoccer.com.au


Registrar - Jnr's: Rod Miller
Email: rodjmiller@bigpond.com


Club Coach: Peter Slater & Mark Needham
Email: clubcoach@grayspointsoccer.com.au


Sponsorship: Rakel Tansley
Email: sponsorship@grayspointsoccer.com.au


Member Protection: Georgia Dowie
Email: members@grayspointsoccer.com.au


Uniform/Gear Officer: Kara Wilson
Email: gear@grayspointsoccer.com.au


Communication Officer/Newsletter: Rakel Tansley
Email: news@grayspointsoccer.com.au


Miniroos Coordinator: Scott Button
Email: miniroos@grayspointsoccer.com.au


Celebrated 50 years in 2015!